Falcons boys soccer schedule


• Saturday, Aug. 22 — 11 a.m. — Sandusky (at Sandusky)

• Saturday, Aug. 29 — noon — Brooklyn (at Brooklyn)

• Wednesday, Sept. 2 — 7 p.m. — Buckeye (at Buckeye)

• Saturday, Sept. 5 — 1 p.m. — Port Clinton (at home)

• Wednesday, Sept. 9 — 7 p.m. — Brookside (at home)

• Saturday, Sept. 12 — 1 p.m. — Fairview (at Fairview)

• Wednesday, Sept. 16 — 7 p.m. — Columbia (at home)

• Saturday, Sept. 19 — 11 a.m. — Keystone (at home)

• Wednesday, Sept. 23 — 7 p.m. — Vermilion (at home)

• Monday, Sept. 28 — 7 p.m. — Edison (at home)

• Wednesday, Sept. 30 — 5 p.m. — Lutheran West (at Lutheran West)

• Monday, Oct. 5 — 7 p.m. — Perkins (at Perkins)

• Saturday, Oct. 10 — noon — Open Door (at Open Door)

• Saturday, Oct. 17 — 1 p.m. — Huron (at home)

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU