Phoenix football schedule


Valerie Urbanik | Oberlin News-Tribune

Joe Medina makes a great catch last season and protects the ball as he looks up the field.


Valerie Urbanik | Oberlin News-Tribune

Joe Medina makes a great catch last season and protects the ball as he looks up the field.

http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/44/2015/07/web1_JoeMedina.jpg

Valerie Urbanik | Oberlin News-Tribune

Joe Medina makes a great catch last season and protects the ball as he looks up the field.

• Friday, Aug. 14 — 6 p.m. — Bay (scrimmage at Bay)

• Friday, Aug. 28 — 7 p.m. — New London (at home)

• Friday, Sept. 4 — 7 p.m. — Brookside (at Brookside)

• Friday, Sept. 11 — 7 p.m. — Open Door (at home)

• Friday, Sept. 18 — 7 p.m. — Wellington (at Wellington)

• Friday, Sept. 25 — 7 p.m. — Firelands (at home)

• Friday, Oct. 2 — 7 p.m. — Clearview (at Clearview)

• Friday, Oct. 9 — 7 p.m. — Fairview (at home)

• Friday, Oct. 16 — 7 p.m. — Lutheran West (at Lutheran West)

• Friday, Oct. 23 — 7 p.m. — Brooklyn (at Brooklyn)

• Friday, Oct. 30 — 7 p.m. — Columbia (at home)

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU