FIRELANDS FALCONS WINTER SPORTS SCHEDULES


File photo Jonathan Sigsworth drives for a layup last year against Amherst.


GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL

• Friday, Nov. 20 — 7:30 p.m. — New London (at New London)

• Tuesday, Nov. 24 — 7:30 p.m. — Mapletone (at Mapleton)

• Saturday, Nov. 28 — 1 p.m. — Fairview (at Fairview)

• Wednesday, Dec. 2 — 7:30 p.m. — Lutheran West (at home)

• Saturday, Dec. 5 — 2:30 p.m. — Oberlin (at Oberlin)

• Wednesday, Dec. 9 — 7:30 p.m. — Keystone (at Keystone)

• Saturday, Dec. 12 — 2:30 p.m. — Buckeye (at home)

• Wednesday, Dec. 16 — 7:30 p.m. — Wellington (at home)

• Tuesday, Dec. 22 — 6 p.m. — Amherst-Steele (at Amherst)

• Wednesday, Dec. 23 — 7:30 p.m. — Black River (at Black River)

• Monday, Dec. 28 — 7:30 p.m. — Vermilion (at home)

• Wednesday, Jan. 6 — 7:30 p.m. — Brookside (at Brookside)

• Saturday, Jan. 9 — 2:30 p.m. — Brooklyn (at home)

• Wednesday, Jan. 13 — 7:30 p.m. — Clearview (at Clearview)

• Saturday, Jan. 16 — 2:30 p.m. — Columbia (at home)

• Saturday, Jan. 23 — 2:30 p.m. — Keystone (at home)

• Monday, Jan. 25 — 7:30 p.m. —Lorain Admiral King (at home)

• Wednesday, Jan. 27 — 7:30 p.m. — Buckeye (at Buckeye)

• Saturday, Jan. 30 — 2:30 p.m. — Wellington (at Wellington)

• Wednesday, Feb. 3 — 7:30 p.m. — Black River (at home)

• Thursday, Feb. 4 — 7:30 p.m. — Edison (at home)

• Saturday, Feb. 6 — 2:30 p.m. — Brookside (at home)

BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL

• Saturday, Nov. 28 — 7:30 p.m. — Western Reserve (at home)

• Tuesday, Dec. 1 — 7:30 p.m. — Open Door (at Open Door)

• Friday, Dec. 4 — 7:30 p.m. — Fairview (at Fairview)

• Tuesday, Dec. 8 — 7:30 p.m. — Lutheran West (at home)

• Friday, Dec. 11 — 7:30 p.m. — Oberlin (at Oberlin)

• Tuesday, Dec. 15 — 7:30 p.m. — Buckeye (at home)

• Friday, Dec. 18 — 7:30 p.m. — Keystone (at Keystone)

• Tuesday, Dec. 22 — 7:30 p.m. — Amherst-Steele (at Amherst)

• Tuesday, Dec. 29 — 7:30 p.m. — North Ridgeville (at home)

• Friday, Jan. 8 — 7:30 p.m. — Black River (at home)

• Saturday, Jan. 9 — 7:30 p.m. — Vermilion (at Vermilion)

• Tuesday, Jan. 12 — 7:30 p.m. — Brookside (at Brookside)

• Friday, Jan. 15 — 7:30 p.m. — Brooklyn (at home)

• Wednesday, Jan. 20 — 7:30 p.m. — Edison (at home)

• Friday, Jan. 22 — 7:30 p.m. — Clearview (at Clearview)

• Tuesday, Jan. 26 — 7:30 p.m. — Columbia (at home)

• Friday, Jan. 29 — 7:30 p.m. — Keystone (at home)

• Tuesday, Feb. 2 — 7:30 p.m. — Buckeye (at Buckeye)

• Friday, Feb. 5 — 7:30 p.m. — Wellington (at Wellington)

• Tuesday, Feb. 9 — 7:30 p.m. — Black River (at Black River)

• Friday, Feb. 12 — 7:30 p.m. — Brookside (at home)

• Friday, Feb. 19 — 7:30 p.m. — Wellington (at home)

VARSITY WRESTLING

• Saturday, Dec. 5 — Edison Invitational (at Edison and the time has not yet been determined)

• Wednesday, Dec. 16 — 5:30 p.m. — Oak Harbor Tri-dual (at Oak Harbor)

• Saturday, Dec. 19 — Bobcat Duals (at Bowling Green and the time has not yet been determined)

• Sunday, Dec. 20 — Bobcat Duals (at Bowling Green and the time has not yet been determined)

• Sunday, Dec. 27 — Medina Invitational (at Medina and the time has not yet been determined)

• Monday, Dec. 28 — Medina Invitational (at Medina and the time has not yet been determined)

• Thursday, Jan. 7 — 6 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference double dual (at Lutheran West)

• Friday, Jan. 8 — Perrysburg Invitational (at Perrysburg and the time has not yet been determined)

• Saturday, Jan. 9 — Perrysburg Invitational (at Perrysburg and the time has not yet been determined)

• Thursday, Jan. 14 — 6 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference double dual (at Black River)

• Saturday, Jan. 16 — 9:30 p.m. — Jim Solomon Falcon Invite (at home)

• Thursday, Jan. 21 — 6 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference double dual (at Wellington)

• Thursday, Jan. 28 — 6 p.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference double dual (at home)

• Saturday, Feb. 6 — 10 a.m. — Patriot Athletic Conference Championship (at Oberlin)

VARSITY CO-ED BOWLING

• Monday, Nov. 30 — 4 p.m. — Clearview (at Rebman’s Rec)

• Wednesday, Dec. 2 — 4 p.m. — North Ridgeville (at Strikeout Lanes)

• Monday, Dec. 7 — 4 p.m. — Berea (at Grafton Lanes)

• Wednesday, Dec. 9 — 4 p.m. — Elyria (at Lake Erie Lanes)

• Saturday, Dec. 12 — Huron (at Riverside Lanes and the time has not yet been determined)

• Monday, Dec. 14 — 4:30 p.m. — Amherst-Steele (at Nautical Lanes)

• Wednesday, Dec. 16 — 4 p.m. — Lorain Admiral King (at Brunswick Zone)

• Monday, Jan. 4 — 4 p.m. — Midview (at Slovak Lanes)

• Wednesday, Jan. 6 — 4 p.m. — Wellington (at Lake Erie Lanes)

• Monday, Jan. 11 — 4:30 p.m. — Keystone (at Nautical Lanes)

• Wednesday, Jan. 13 — 4 p.m. — Brookside (at Rebman’s Rec)

• Wednesday, Jan. 20 — 4 p.m. — Buckeye (at Strikeout Lanes)

• Monday, Jan. 25 — 4 p.m. — Vermilion (at Lake Erie Lanes)

• Wednesday, Jan. 27 — 4 p.m. — Black River (at Slovak Lanes)

• Monday, Feb. 1 — 4 p.m. — Elyria Catholic (at Brunswick Zone)

• Wednesday, Feb. 3 — 4 p.m. — North Olmsted (at Rebman’s Rec)

File photo Jonathan Sigsworth drives for a layup last year against Amherst.

http://aimmedianetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/44/2015/11/web1_IMG_9291cc.jpg

File photo Jonathan Sigsworth drives for a layup last year against Amherst.

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU