Schultz re-elected as Friends of Library president

Liz Schultz was re-elected and will serve through June 2018 as president of the Friends of the Oberlin Public Library board. Other board members include (front) Nancy Gildner, advocacy chair; Anne Conway, vice membership chair; Gerry Findlan, treasurer; Milo Laubscher; Annette Grdijan, program/education chair; Maureen Simen, book cart chair; Denise Pierman; Ann Findlan, secretary; Vernon Wettersten; and Ann Emerich Ingram, publicity chair.

Courtesy photo