VARSITY PHOENIX SCHEDULES


FOOTBALL

• Friday, Aug. 10, 7:35 p.m.: Tri-scrimmage with Lakewood and Oberlin at Bay High School Memorial Stadium

• Friday, Aug. 17 at 6 p.m.: Away vs. St. Mary Central Catholic, Sandusky City Schools Stadium

• Friday, Aug. 31 at 7 p.m.: Home vs. Lutheran East

• Friday, Sept. 14 at 7 p.m.: Home vs. Brookside

• Friday, Sept. 21 at 7 p.m.: Away vs. Black River

• Friday, Sept. 28 at 7 p.m.: Home vs. Clearview

• Friday, Oct. 5 at 7 p.m.: Away vs. Fairview

• Friday, Oct. 12 at 7 p.m.: Home vs. Lutheran West

• Friday, Oct. 19 at 7 p.m.: Home vs. Brooklyn

• Friday, Oct. 26 at 7 p.m.: Away vs. Columbia

VOLLEYBALL

• Saturday, Aug. 18 at 10 a.m.: Home vs. Lake Ridge Academy

• Monday, Aug. 20 at 6 p.m.: Away vs. Wickliffe

• Thursday, Aug. 23 at 6 p.m.: Away vs. Elyria Catholic

• Tuesday, Aug. 28 at 6:30 p.m.: Away vs. Firelands

• Thursday, Aug. 30 at 6:30 p.m.: Home vs. Buckeye

• Tuesday, Sept. 4 at 6:30 p.m.: Away vs. Brookside

• Thursday, Sept. 6 at 6:30 p.m.: Away vs. Columbia

• Monday, Sept. 10 at 6:30 p.m.: Away vs. Open Door

• Tuesday, Sept. 11 at 6:30 p.m.: Home vs. Brooklyn

• Thursday, Sept. 13 at 6:30 p.m.: Home vs. Fairview

• Monday, Sept. 17 at 6:30 p.m.: Home vs. Clearview

• Tuesday, Sept. 18 at 6:30 p.m.: Away vs. Lutheran West

• Thursday, Sept. 20 at 6:30 p.m.: Home vs. Black River

• Monday, Sept. 24 at 6:30 p.m.: Home vs. Keystone

• Tuesday, Sept. 25 at 6:30 p.m.: Away vs. Wellington

• Tuesday, Oct. 2 at 6:30 p.m.: Home vs. Columbia

• Thursday, Oct. 4 at 6:30 p.m.: Away vs. Brooklyn

• Monday, Oct. 8 at 6:30 p.m.: Away vs. Fairview

• Tuesday, Oct. 9 at 6:30 p.m.: Away vs. Clearview

• Thursday, Oct. 11 at 6:30 p.m.: Home vs. Lutheran West

• Saturday, Oct. 13 at 12:30 p.m.: Home vs. Lakewood

BOYS SOCCER

• Thursday, Aug. 16 at 5 p.m.: Home vs. Gilmour Academy

• Saturday, Aug. 18 at 3 p.m.: Away vs. Benedictine

• Monday, Aug. 20 at 7 p.m.: Home vs. Elyria

• Monday, Aug. 27 at 5 p.m.: Home vs. Cuyahoga Heights

• Wednesday, Sept. 5 at 5 p.m.: Away vs. Lutheran West

• Monday, Sept. 10 at 7:30 p.m.: Away vs. Bedford

• Wednesday, Sept. 12 at 5 p.m.: Home vs. Fairview

• Saturday, Sept. 15 at noon: Away vs. Buckeye

• Saturday, Sept. 22 at 10 a.m.: Away vs. Wellington

• Monday, Oct. 1 at 7 p.m.: Home vs. Open Door

• Wednesday, Oct. 3 at 5 p.m.: Home vs. Keystone

• Saturday, Oct. 6 at 1 p.m.: Home vs. Lake Ridge Academy

• Saturday, Oct. 13 at 1 p.m.: Away vs. Wickliffe

GIRLS SOCCER

• Wednesday, Aug. 22 at 5 p.m.: Home vs. Sandusky

• Monday, Aug. 27 at 5 p.m.: Away vs. Lorain

• Wednesday, Aug. 29 at 5 p.m.: Home vs. Brookside

• Thursday, Sept. 6 at 5 p.m.: Home vs. Lutheran West

• Saturday, Sept. 8 at 6 p.m.: Away vs. Independence

• Monday, Sept. 10 at 5:30 p.m.: Away vs. Bedford

• Wednesday, Sept. 12 at 7 p.m.: Home vs. Fairview

• Saturday, Sept. 15 at 11 a.m.: Home vs. Buckeye

• Wednesday, Sept. 19 at 5 p.m.: Home vs. Columbia

• Saturday, Sept. 22 at noon: Away vs. Wellington

• Monday, Sept. 24 at 6 p.m.: Away vs. Fuchs Mizrachi

• Wednesday, Sept. 26 at 7 p.m.: Away vs. Brooklyn

• Monday, Oct. 1 at 5 p.m.: Home vs. Open Door

• Wednesday, Oct. 3 at 7 p.m.: Home vs. Keystone

• Saturday, Oct. 6 at 11 a.m.: Home vs. Lake Ridge Academy

• Monday, Oct. 8 at 5 p.m.: Away vs. Trinity

• Wednesday, Oct. 10 at 5 p.m.: Away vs. Firelands

CROSS COUNTRY

• Monday, Aug. 20 at 4:30 p.m. at Keystone

• Saturday, Aug. 25 at 8:30 a.m. at Seneca East

• Saturday, Sept. 1 at 8 a.m. at Avon Lake

• Saturday, Sept. 8 at 8:30 a.m. at Brecksville-Broadview Heights

• Tuesday, Sept. 11 at 4:45 p.m. at Open Door

• Saturday, Sept. 22 at 10 a.m. at Black River

• Tuesday, Sept. 25 at 5 p.m. at Brookside

• Tuesday, Sept. 29 at 8 a.m. at Vermilion

• Saturday, Oct. 6 at 9:30 a.m. at Medina